Board Members Directory

niisa Board Members

 

Voyd St. Pierre, President
Rocky Boy School District
81 Mission Taylor Road
Box Elder, Montana 59521
(406) 395-4291 Ext 202
Email: voydsp@rockyboy.k12.mt.us
Term: 2018-2019

Chad Blotsky, Member
Todd County School District
P.O. Box 87
Mission, South Dakota 57555
(605) 856-3523
Email: chad.blotsky@k12.sd.us
Term: 2018-2019

Shane Hawkins, Secretary
Ft. Thomas Unified School District #7
P.O. Box 300
Ft. Thomas, Arizona 85536
(928) 485 9423 Office
Email: shawkins@ftusd.org
Term: 2018-2019

Jeff Limore, President-Elect
Dahlonegah Public Schools
RR 1 Box 1795
Stilwell, Oklahoma 74960
(918) 696-7807
Email: jtlimore@dahlonegah.k12.ok.us
Term: 2017-2018

Quincy Natay, Member
Chinle Unified School District
P.O. Box 587
Chinle, Arizona86503
(928) 674-9604
Email: quincy@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Term: 2017-2018

Lory DuFrain, Treasurer
Wagner Community School District
101 Walnut Avenue
Wagner, South Dakota 57380
(605) 384-3677
Email: lory.dufrain@k12.sd.us
Term: 2017-2018

Brian Gallup, School Bd. Member
Browning School District
P.O. Box 610
Browning, Montana 59417
(406) 338-2715 cell-(406) 450 2405
Email: gallupbrian@yahoo.com
Term: 2017-2018

Ed Stansberry, Jr, Member
2800 L Avenue
Walthill, Nebraska 68067
cell-(402) 380-8101
Email: estansberry@esu1.org
Term: 2017-2018

John Cerna, Member
Toppenish School District
306 Bolin Drive
Toppenish, Washington 98948
(509) 865 4455
Email: jcerna@toppenish.wednet.edu
Term: 2017-2018

Dan Hudson, Immediate Past President
Fremont County School District #14
384 South 3rd Street
Lander, Wyoming 82520
(307) 332-4003
Email: dhudson82520@yahoo.com
Term: 2017-2018

Brent Gish, Executive Director
P.O. Box 30
Naytahwaush, Minnesota 56566
(218) 935-5848 cell-(701) 212-5209
Email: gishbd@arvig.net
gishbd@localnet.com

Call Us at 218-935-5848

location

NIISA

PO Box 30

Naytahwaush, Minnesota 56566

DOCUMENTS

CONTACT US

 

Connect with niisa